Skip To Main Content
Parent and Family Engagement Meetings Banner
LearningDifferences
Open House October 5

Upcoming Events

News & Announcements

Senior Sunrise 2023

Our CHS seniors got to enjoy a great #SeniorSunrise event this morning! Click here to read more.

Pine Burr Elementary Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 29
Hispanic Expo
-
Sat, Sep 30
Festival de Otoño en CHS
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pine Burr Elementary Event Calendar